Ministry Scheduler Pro Scheduling Software - Click to enroll
top of page

Meet the

Parish Council

Mario Santizo

Parish Council Chair

Angie Kasuske

Parish Council Secretary

Tookie Gentilcore

Liturgy and Worship

Committee Chair

Annemarie Sartschev

Parish Life Chair

Angie Kasuske

Director of Religious Education

Ray Cwik

Stewardship Committee Chair

Youth Minister

Anne Beers

Hospitality Chair

Skip Margot

Healing Ministry Chair

Julia Jordan

Website and Social Media

The Parish Council


Meetings are held the second Monday of every month (unless otherwise posted). 

bottom of page