Parish Council

The Parish Council meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held at 7:00 P.M. in the rectory basement. Please contact a Parish Council member or committee chair if you are interested in volunteering.
President: Father Vincent J. Rigdon
Members: Jocelyn Bell, Sebastian Chakiath, Lisa Chaney, Keren Cummins, Ray Cwik, Rosemary Ferrigno, Rick Hermann, Dee Jordan, Julia Jordan, Angie Kasuske, Steve Lawson, Roberta Margot, Dan Urban, Maria Villarrubia, Jacqueline Zeranski
Print Print | Sitemap
Location: 17230 Tom Fox Avenue, Poolesville, MD 20837
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 428, Poolesville, MD 20837